7c NEws National Film Awards

The Winners of the 64th National Film Awards for the films released in 2016 have been declared. Akshay Kumar won best actor for Rustom and Surabhi Lakshmi won best actress for Minnaminungu. The best Feature Film went to Marathi film Kaasav.

Sonam Kapoor starrer Neerja bagged the Best Hindi film award for the year 2016.

Eminent film director, producer, and screenwriter Shri Priyadarshan is the Jury Chairperson in Feature Films category.

Stay tuned for Live Updates: